Keokuk, Iowa High School 1916 Basketball Team

Keokuk, Iowa High School 1916 Basketball Team

On the team (and probably in the photograph):

Seniors: Dan A. McQuoid, Foster G. McGaw, Howard Wygle, Bernard Davidson, Madison G. Sterne, Wayne Hancock, Gregory Meador, William Reimbold, Joseph Le Faivre

Juniors: Hubinger, Willard Roberts, Garrison

Freshmen: Woodson Huiskamp

Their coach was H. T. Orsborn.

Photo from the 1916 Comment, yearbook of Keokuk High School.


See More Photos

Make the Photo Larger

 Click on Town, County, Surname or any of the tags to see more

Click on the word "original" above and a window will open with a the photo in a larger size. 

 Add Information 

 Want to add some information or comment on this photo?  Click on "Add new comment" above.