Salina, Kansas High School 1924 Orchestra

Salina, Kansas High School 1924 Orchestra Musicians

First Violin - Maurice Jamison, Perry Pangrac, Richard Hueytt, Sydney Patterson, Gertrude Moll, Helen Kennison, Zella Lohmiller, Ruth Early

Second Violin - Vivian Snapp, Verna White, Mae Flemming, Mildred Gutsch, Eula Keeler, Mary Louise Spencer, Lelah Smith, Louise Holman, Cleo McIntyre

Pianist - Martha Eberhardt

Viola - Faris Brown

Bass - Elmer McCoy

Drums - Ernest Storey

Trombone - Ardyce Small, Fred Kastner

Cornet - Delbert Spunaugle, Robin Weaverling, Thorald Amos

French Horn - Herbert Glover, Gwendolyn Deeble

Clarinet - Loren Morgan, Wayne Snodgrass, Clyde Parker
Flute - Leon Lechner

Saxophone - Clifford Nelson, William Johnson

Director - C. F. Lebow

Photo from the 1924 The Trail Yearbook of Salina High School


See More Photos

Make the Photo Larger

 Click on Town, County, Surname or any of the tags to see more

Click on the word "original" above and a window will open with a the photo in a larger size. 

 Add Information 

 Want to add some information or comment on this photo?  Click on "Add new comment" above.