Ashtabula High School Faculty 1907-08

Ashtabula High School Faculty 1907-08

Back row: C. E. Pattison, Miss E. R. Warmington, J. S. Lowe, Miss Mary Case, Mrs. Dorothy Seeger

Middle row: J. M. Harsh, Miss Lillian Kurtz, E. A. Hotchkiss - Superintendent, Mrs. J. H. Morton

Front row: Miss Blanche Cole, Miss Edna Forrey

Photo from the 1908 Ashtabula High School Yearbook

View the Ashtabula High School 1908 Yearbook


See More Photos

Make the Photo Larger

 Click on Town, County, Surname or any of the tags to see more

Click on the word "original" above and a window will open with a the photo in a larger size. 

 Add Information 

 Want to add some information or comment on this photo?  Click on "Add new comment" above.