Bowlegs, OK High School 1934 Football Team

Bowlegs, OK High School 1934 Football Team

Winner of the Little River Conference in the 1934-35 season.

Back row: Harris - mascot, K. Harlan, Elder, G. Marian, Magruder, Claude O'Neal - all-conference player, James Huddleston - captain and all-conference quarterback, Spiller, Trempe, C. Baker, Rutherford, Clarence "Moon" Mullen - coach

Front row: Kelley, Bogart, Bradley, B. Alexander, Antrikin, Hewitt (or Hiwitt), E. Alexander, E. Baker

Photo from the 1937 Yahnseh yearbook of Bowlegs High School


See More Photos

Make the Photo Larger

 Click on Town, County, Surname or any of the tags to see more

Click on the word "original" above and a window will open with a the photo in a larger size. 

 Add Information 

 Want to add some information or comment on this photo?  Click on "Add new comment" above.