Wichita Falls, Texas High School 1932 Football Team

Wichita Falls, Texas High School 1932 Football Team

Standing: Coach W. J. Morris, Burns McKinney, Charles Rice, J. L. Creecy, R. D. Foster, Ed Greenwood - captain, Coach Ted Jefferies, Robert Brandon, Robert Decker, Philip Allen, F. Heath, Williams, Coach Charles Lindsey

Kneeling: Farris Johnson, W. J. Hawthorne, James Hill, Jasper McBride, Vernon McDaniel, H. Hill, Byrd, Charles Hurd, W. D. Tollett, Rogers, Robinson, Stevenson

Sitting: Lee Roy McBride, Cleo Creecy, Weldon Beck, J. Z. Powell, A. G. Fletcher, Durkin - manager, Cleveland Pierson, Jack Randolph, Willard Smith, Dimock, Lundien, Norwood

Preston Thompson was on the team but is not in the photograph.

Photo from the 1933 The Coyote Yearbook of Wichita Falls High School


See More Photos

Make the Photo Larger

 Click on Town, County, Surname or any of the tags to see more

Click on the word "original" above and a window will open with a the photo in a larger size. 

 Add Information 

 Want to add some information or comment on this photo?  Click on "Add new comment" above.