Bonham, Texas High School 1938 Football Team

Bonham, Texas High School 1938 Football Team

Top row: J. O. Tate - Athletic Director, Conley Williams, Ural Darling, Bobby Phillips, Billy McConnell, George Tarpley, Clyde Hall, J. B. Parsons, Coach Orick, Coach Morris

Middle row: Leslie White, Roy Brakebill, James Bragg - captain, R. G. Smith, Lem Tittsworth, R. D. McRae, Edwin Walker, Olen Bethel

Bottom row: Coach May, Harold English, Arba Orenduff, Lloyd Bono - captain, John W. Smith, Bill Burnett, Douglas Heneger, Bacon Jones.

Photo from the 1939 Coushatta Yearbook of Bonham High School


See More Photos

Make the Photo Larger

 Click on Town, County, Surname or any of the tags to see more

Click on the word "original" above and a window will open with a the photo in a larger size. 

 Add Information 

 Want to add some information or comment on this photo?  Click on "Add new comment" above.