Clyde, TX High School 1935 Football Team

Clyde, TX High School 1935 Football Team

On the team and probably in the photograph: Coach Don Nelson, Paul Wright - Co-Captain, Walter Barrett - Co-Captain, Bobby Webster, Ben L. Graham, J. B. Easterling, Howard Caldwell, Clint Harless, T J Collins, Baxter Easterling, Wayne White, Bascome Webb, Joe Taylor, R. M. Barrington, Theron Blackburn, Jesse Mac Pyeatt, Leon Kendrick, Billy Jackson, Merrick Pyeatt, Bennie Connel, Wayne Butler, William Dugan, Farris Dillard, Robert Wright - waterboy.

Photo from the 1936 Yearbook


See More Photos

Make the Photo Larger

 Click on Town, County, Surname or any of the tags to see more

Click on the word "original" above and a window will open with a the photo in a larger size. 

 Add Information 

 Want to add some information or comment on this photo?  Click on "Add new comment" above.